VEYRINES TERM DATES 2016/2017

MICHAELMAS 2016

 
Michaelmas term begins Thursday 8 September
Half term start Sunday 23 October
Half term finishes Monday 7 November
Term ends Sunday 11 December
   

LENT 2017

 
Lent term begins Friday 13 January
Half term start Friday 10 February
Half term finishes Monday 20 February
Term ends Thursday 23 March
   

SUMMER 2017

 
Summer term begins Thursday 20 April
Half term start Thursday 25 May
Half term finishes Monday 5 June
Term ends Thursday 6 July

Subject to flight availability